Contact Us

Nationwide Parts / Broom Sales Technical Service / Warranty Admin.

CALL CENTER HOURS:  7:30 am - 5:30 pm EST
5118 Glen Alden Dr.
Henrico, VA 23231
Phone: 800-446-9823
Phone: 804-226-4433
eFax #: 256-851-1195

5118 Glen Alden Dr.
Henrico, VA 23231
Phone: 800-446-9823
Phone: 804-226-4433
eFax#: 256-851-1191
Administrator (warranty@odbco.com)   

Equipment Sales Division - West Equipment Sales Division - East

Cell # :  804-239-3048
eFax #: 256-851-1190
S. Britton (sbritton@odbco.com)

Cell # :  804-297-9620
eFax #: 256-851-1190
Eric Spires (espires@odbco.com)

Street Sweeper Parts and Brooms Sales:

800-446-9823

(also see list by state below)

April Boykin (AprilB@odbco.com) ext.4512 or call direct at 804-887-4512  
International Parts/Brooms Sales
April McDonald (AprilM@odbco.com) ext.4515 or call direct at 804-887-4515 Rhonda Parker (RParker@odbco.com) ext.4513 or call direct at 804-887-4513
Indiana, Kentucky, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Ohio, West Virginia  Illinois, Kansas, Missouri, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Virginia
Terrina Foxworth (TerrinaF@odbco.com) ext.4516 or call direct at 804-887-4516 Patricia "Vern" Vernon (VernV@odbco.com) ext.4514 or call direct at 804-887-4514
Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Georgia, Hawaii, Iowa, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Nebraska, New Mexico, Texas, Wisconsin Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, New Hampshire, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont
Jamie Maggard (JMaggard@odbco.com) ext.4517 or call direct at 804-887-4517 Tammy Simpkins (TSimpkins@odbco.com) ext.4518 or call direct at 804-887-4518
Arkansas, California, Florida, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Tennessee, Utah, Washington Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming
 Contact Listing by State
State Salesperson
Alabama Terrina Foxworth
Arizona Terrina Foxworth
Arkansas Jamie Maggard
California Jamie Maggard
Colorado Tammy Simpkins
Connecticut Vern Vernon
Delaware Vern Vernon
Florida Jamie Maggard
Georgia Terrina Foxworth
Hawaii Terrina Foxworth
Idaho Jamie Maggard
Illinois Rhonda Parker
Indiana April McDonald
Iowa Terrina Foxworth
Kansas Rhonda Parker
Kentucky April McDonald
Louisiana Terrina Foxworth
Maine Vern Vernon
Maryland Vern Vernon
Massachusetts April McDonald
Michigan Terrina Foxworth
Minnesota Terrina Foxworth
Mississippi Terrina Foxworth
Missouri Rhonda Parker
Montana Tammy Simpkins
Nebraska Terrina Foxworth
Nevada Jamie Maggard
New Hampshire Vern Vernon
New Jersey April McDonald
New Mexico Terrina Foxworth
New York Vern Vernon
North Carolina Rhonda Parker
North Dakota Tammy Simpkins
Ohio April McDonald
Oklahama Rhonda Parker
Oregon Jamie Maggard
Pennsylvania Vern Vernon
Rhode Island Vern Vernon
South Carolina Rhonda Parker
South Dakota Tammy Simpkins
Tennessee Jamie Maggard
Texas Terrina Foxworth
Utah Jamie Maggard
Vermont Vern Vernon
Virginia Rhonda Parker
Washington Jamie Maggard
West Virginia April McDonald
Wisconsin Terrina Foxworth
Wyoming Tammy Simpkins