Contact Us

Nationwide Parts / Broom Sales International Parts / Broom Sales  Technical Service / Warranty Admin.
   Main Office Hours: 7:30 am - 5:30 pm EST
   5118 Glen Alden Drive
   Henrico, VA 23231
   Phone: 800-446-9823
   Fax # : 804-226-6914
   eFax #: 256-851-1195
   5118 Glen Alden Dr.
   Henrico, VA 23231
   Phone:  800-446-9823
   Fax # :  804-226-6914
   eFax #: 256-851-1190
   April Boykin (aprilb@odbco.com)
   5118 Glen Alden Drive
   Henrico, VA 23231
   Phone: 800-446-9823
   Fax # : 804-226-1953
   eFax#: 256-851-1191
   Administrator (warranty@odbco.com)   
Equipment Sales Division - West Equipment Sales Division Equipment Sales Division - East

   Phone:  804-239-3048
   Fax # :  816-241-6765
   eFax #: 256-851-1190
   Shaunna Britton (sbritton@odbco.com)

  Phone: 800-446-9823
  Fax # : 804-226-6914
  Carl Brewster (carlb@odbco.com)

   Phone:  800-632-7989
   Cell # :  804-297-9620
   eFax #: 256-851-1190
   Eric Spires (espires@odbco.com)

Street Sweeper Parts/Brooms and Debris Collector Parts Sales:

800-446-9823

(also see list by state below)

Patricia "Vern" Vernon (VernV@odbco.com) ext.332 Jamie Maggard (JMaggard@odbco.com) ext.321 April Boykin (AprilB@odbco.com) ext.314
California, Iowa, Maryland, Mississippi, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania Arkansas, Florida, Kentucky, Oregon, Rhode Island, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, Wisconsin International Parts/Brooms Sales
April McDonald (AprilM@odbco.com) ext.315 Terrina Foxworth (TerrinaF@odbco.com) ext.316 Rhonda Parker (RParker@odbco.com) ext.313
Connecticut, Delaware, Indiana, Massachusetts, New Jersey, South Carolina, Washington, West Virginia  Alabama, Arizona, Georgia, Idaho, Louisiana, Michigan, Nevada, New Mexico, Texas, Virginia Alaska, Colorado, Hawaii, Illinois, Kansas, Maine, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Hampshire, North Carolina, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Wyoming
 
 
 Contact Number Listing by State
State Phone Number Salesperson
Alabama 800-446-9823 Terrina Foxworth
Arizona 800-446-9823 Terrina Foxworth
Arkansas 800-446-9823 Jamie Maggard
California 800-446-9823 Patricia Vernon
Colorado 800-446-9823 Rhonda Parker
Connecticut 800-446-9823 April McDonald
Delaware 800-446-9823 April McDonald
Florida 800-446-9823 Jamie Maggard
Georgia 800-446-9823 Terrina Foxworth
Hawaii 800-446-9823 Rhonda Parker
Idaho 800-446-9823 Terrina Foxworth
Illinois 800-446-9823 Rhonda Parker
Indiana 800-446-9823 April McDonald
Iowa 800-446-9823 Patricia Vernon
Kansas 800-446-9823 Rhonda Parker
Kentucky 800-446-9823 Jamie Maggard
Louisiana 800-446-9823 Terrina Foxworth
Maine 800-446-9823 Rhonda Parker
Maryland 800-446-9823 Patricia Vernon
Massachusetts 800-446-9823 April McDonald
Michigan 800-446-9823 Terrina Foxworth
Minnesota 800-446-9823 Rhonda Parker
Mississippi 800-446-9823 Patricia Vernon
Missouri 800-446-9823 Rhonda Parker
Montana 800-446-9823 Rhonda Parker
Nebraska 800-446-9823 Rhonda Parker
Nevada 800-446-9823 Terrina Foxworth
New Hampshire 800-446-9823 Rhonda Parker
New Jersey 800-446-9823 April McDonald
New Mexico 800-446-9823 Terrina Foxworth
New York 800-446-9823 Patricia Vernon
North Carolina 800-446-9823 Rhonda Parker
North Dakota 800-446-9823 Rhonda Parker
Ohio 800-446-9823 Patricia Vernon
Oklahama 800-446-9823 Rhonda Parker
Oregon 800-446-9823 Jamie Maggard
Pennsylvania 800-446-9823 Patricia Vernon
Rhode Island 800-446-9823 Jamie Maggard
South Carolina 800-446-9823 April McDonald
South Dakota 800-446-9823 Rhonda Parker
Tennessee 800-446-9823 Jamie Maggard
Texas 800-446-9823 Terrina Foxworth
Utah 800-446-9823 Jamie Maggard
Vermont 800-446-9823 Jamie Maggard
Virginia 800-446-9823 Terrina Foxworth
Washington 800-446-9823 April McDonald
West Virginia 800-446-9823 April McDonald
Wisconsin 800-446-9823 Jamie Maggard
Wyoming 800-446-9823 Rhonda Parker