Contact Us

Nationwide New York City Area Northeast Sales Division
Main Office
5118 Glen Alden Drive
Richmond, VA 23231
Phone: 800-446-9823
Fax: (804) 226-6914
(odb@odbco.com)
2049 Hendricks Avenue
Bellmore, NY 11710
Phone: (800) 323-2855
Fax: (516) 679-1026
Terri Schwall (terris@odbco.com)
1634 Sunderland Hill Road
Sunderland, VT 05250
Phone: (800) 632-7989
Fax: (518) 581-8267
Rick Timmerman (rickt@odbco.com)   
Midwest (see complete list below) Equipment Sales Division Fabrication Department
1525 North Commerce Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64120
Phone: (800) 821-7301
Fax: (816) 241-6765
Chad Smith (ChadS@odbkc.com)
Shaunna Britton (ShaunnaB@odbkc.com)
5118 Glen Alden Drive
Richmond, VA 23231
Phone: (800) 446-9823
Fax: (804) 226-6914
Duke Brizzolara (odb@odbco.com)
Tim Brizzolara (tim@odbco.com)
Carl Brewster (carlb@odbco.com)
Rick Timmerman (rickt@odbco.com)
5118 Glen Alden Drive
Richmond, VA 23231
Phone: (800) 446-9823
Fax: (804) 226-6914
Doug Foster (dougf@odbco.com)

Street Sweeper Parts/Brooms and Leaf Collector Parts Sales:

(also see list by state below)

Patricia "Vern" Vernon (VernV@odbco.com) Teresa Stanley (TeresaS@odbco.com) April Castlebury Boykin
(AprilB@odbco.com)
Pennsylvania, New York, Ohio, California, Iowa, Maryland,Mississippi New Jersey, Georgia, Tennessee, New Hampshire, Virginia,Maine North Carolina, Connecticut, Wisconsin, Illinois,Florida, Idaho,Kentucky
April McDonald (AprilM@odbco.com) Terrina Foxworth (TerrinaF@odbco.com)  
Arkansas, South Carolina, West Virginia, Delaware,Vermont, Washington, Oregon, Indiana, Massachusetts Michigan, Texas, Alabama, Rhode Island, Louisiana, Minnesota  
Shaunna Britton (ShaunnaB@odbkc.com) Chad Smith (ChadS@odbkc.com) Terri Schwall (TerriS@odbco.com)
Utah, Wyoming,Oklahoma, New Mexico, Nebraska, Arizona, Alaska,Hawaii, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nevada

800-821-7301

Missouri, Kansas, Colorado

800-821-7301

New York (Long Island)

800-323-2855

 
Duke Brizzolara (odb@odbco.com)    
International Sales and all others not listed

800-446-9823

   
 Contact Number Listing by State
State Phone Number Salesperson
Alabama 800-446-9823 Terrina Foxworth
Arizona 800-821-7301 Shaunna Britton
Arkansas 800-446-9823 April McDonald
California 800-446-9823 Patricia Vernon
Colorado 800-821-7301 Chad Smith
Connecticut 800-446-9823 April Boykin
Delaware 800-446-9823 April McDonald
Florida 800-446-9823 April Boykin
Georgia 800-446-9823 Teresa Stanley
Hawaii 800-821-7301 Shaunna Britton
Idaho 800-446-9823 April Boykin
Illinois 800-446-9823 April Boykin
Indiana 800-446-9823 April McDonald
Iowa 800-446-9823 Patricia Vernon
Kansas 800-821-7301 Chad Smith
Kentucky 800-446-9823 April Boykin
Louisiana 800-446-9823 Terrina Foxworth
Maine 800-446-9823 Teresa Stanley
Maryland 800-446-9823 Patricia Vernon
Massachusetts 800-446-9823 April McDonald
Michigan 800-446-9823 Terrina Foxworth
Minnesota 800-446-9823 Terrina Foxworth
Mississippi 800-446-9823 Patricia Vernon
Missouri 800-821-7301 Chad Smith
Montana 800-821-7301 Shaunna Britton
Nebraska 800-821-7301 Shaunna Britton
Nevada 800-821-7301 Shaunna Britton
New Hampshire 800-446-9823 Teresa Stanley
New Jersey 800-446-9823 Teresa Stanley
New Mexico 800-821-7301 Shaunna Britton
New York (see below) 800-446-9823 Patricia Vernon
New York City Area 800-323-2855 Terri Schwall
North Carolina 800-446-9823 April Boykin
North Dakota 800-821-7301 Shaunna Britton
Ohio 800-446-9823 Patricia Vernon
Oklahama 800-821-7301 Shaunna Britton
Oregon 800-446-9823 April McDonald
Pennsylvania 800-446-9823 Patricia Vernon
Rhode Island 800-446-9823 Terrina Foxworth
South Carolina 800-446-9823 April McDonald
South Dakota 800-821-7301 Shaunna Britton
Tennessee 800-446-9823 Teresa Stanley
Texas 800-446-9823 Terrina Foxworth
Utah 800-821-7301 Shaunna Britton
Vermont 800-446-9823 April McDonald
Virginia 800-446-9823 Teresa Stanley
Washington 800-446-9823 April McDonald
West Virginia 800-446-9823 April McDonald
Wisconsin 800-446-9823 April Boykin
Wyoming 800-821-7301 Shaunna Britton