Contact Us

Nationwide New York City Area Northeast Sales Division
   Main Office Hours: 7:30 am - 5:30 pm EST
   5118 Glen Alden Drive
   Richmond, VA 23231
   Phone: 800-446-9823
   Fax # : 804-226-6914
   2049 Hendricks Avenue
   Bellmore, NY 11710
   Phone: 800-323-2855
   Fax # : 516-679-1026
   Terri Schwall (terris@odbco.com)
   1634 Sunderland Hill Road
   Sunderland, VT 05250
   Phone: 800-632-7989
   Fax # : 518-581-8267
   Rick Timmerman (rickt@odbco.com)   
Midwest (see complete list below) Equipment Sales Division Fabrication Department
   1525 North Commerce Avenue
   Kansas City, MO 64120
   Phone: 800-821-7301
   Fax # : 816-241-6765
   Shaunna Britton (SBritton@odbco.com)
5118 Glen Alden Drive
Richmond, VA 23231
Phone: 800-446-9823
Fax # : 804-226-6914
Carl Brewster (carlb@odbco.com)
Rick Timmerman (rickt@odbco.com)

   5118 Glen Alden Drive
   Richmond, VA 23231
   Phone: 800-446-9823
   Fax # : 804-226-6914
   Doug Foster (dougf@odbco.com)

Street Sweeper Parts/Brooms and Leaf Collector Parts Sales:

(also see list by state below)

Patricia "Vern" Vernon (VernV@odbco.com) ext.332 Amber Hevener (AmberH@odbco.com) ext.312 April Boykin (AprilB@odbco.com) ext.314
California, Iowa, Maryland, Mississippi, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania Arkansas, Florida, Kentucky, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oregon, Tennessee, Utah, West Virginia, Wisconsin International Sales and all others not listed
April McDonald (AprilM@odbco.com) ext.315 Terrina Foxworth (TerrinaF@odbco.com) ext.316 Rhonda Parker (RhondaP@odbco.com) ext.313
Connecticut, Delaware, Indiana, Massachusetts, New Jersey, South Carolina, Washington  Alabama, Georgia, Idaho, Michigan, Rhode Island, Texas, Virginia Illinois, Maine, Minnesota, New Hampshire, North Carolina, North Dakota, South Dakota, Vermont
Shaunna Britton (SBritton@odbco.com) Terri Schwall (TerriS@odbco.com)
Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, Hawaii, Kansas, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, Oklahoma, Wyoming New York (Long Island)  800-323-2855
     

 

   
 Contact Number Listing by State
State Phone Number Salesperson
Alabama 800-446-9823 Terrina Foxworth
Arizona 800-821-7301 Shaunna Britton
Arkansas 800-446-9823 Amber Hevener
California 800-446-9823 Patricia Vernon
Colorado 800-821-7301 Shaunna Britton
Connecticut 800-446-9823 April McDonald
Delaware 800-446-9823 April McDonald
Florida 800-446-9823 Amber Hevener
Georgia 800-446-9823 Terrina Foxworth
Hawaii 800-821-7301 Shaunna Britton
Idaho 800-446-9823 Terrina Foxworth
Illinois 800-446-9823 Rhonda Parker
Indiana 800-446-9823 April McDonald
Iowa 800-446-9823 Patricia Vernon
Kansas 800-821-7301 Shaunna Britton
Kentucky 800-446-9823 Amber Hevener
Louisiana 800-446-9823 Amber Hevener
Maine 800-446-9823 Rhonda Parker
Maryland 800-446-9823 Patricia Vernon
Massachusetts 800-446-9823 April McDonald
Michigan 800-446-9823 Terrina Foxworth
Minnesota 800-446-9823 Rhonda Parker
Mississippi 800-446-9823 Patricia Vernon
Missouri 800-821-7301 Shaunna Britton
Montana 800-821-7301 Shaunna Britton
Nebraska 800-821-7301 Shaunna Britton
Nevada 800-821-7301 Shaunna Britton
New Hampshire 800-446-9823 Rhonda Parker
New Jersey 800-446-9823 April McDonald
New Mexico 800-446-9823 Amber Hevener
New York (see below) 800-446-9823 Patricia Vernon
New York City Area 800-323-2855 Terri Schwall
North Carolina 800-446-9823 Rhonda Parker
North Dakota 800-446-9823 Rhonda Parker
Ohio 800-446-9823 Patricia Vernon
Oklahama 800-821-7301 Shaunna Britton
Oregon 800-446-9823 Amber Hevener
Pennsylvania 800-446-9823 Patricia Vernon
Rhode Island 800-446-9823 Terrina Foxworth
South Carolina 800-446-9823 April McDonald
South Dakota 800-446-9823 Rhonda Parker
Tennessee 800-446-9823 Amber Hevener
Texas 800-446-9823 Terrina Foxworth
Utah 800-446-9823 Amber Hevener
Vermont 800-446-9823 Rhonda Parker
Virginia 800-446-9823 Terrina Foxworth
Washington 800-446-9823 April McDonald
West Virginia 800-446-9823 Amber Hevener
Wisconsin 800-446-9823 Amber Hevener
Wyoming 800-821-7301 Shaunna Britton